PhillyToDo.com

100 Things to do in Philly + Events + Philadelphia Deals & more!

Event Details

Bellator MMA

Time: February 28, 2014 from 7pm to 11pm
Location: Mohegan Sun Arena
Website or Map: http://www.bellator.com/sched…
Event Type: entertainment, sports, mma
Organized By: Bellator MMA
Latest Activity: Feb 21, 2014

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Bellator MMA  returns to Spike TV in explosive fashion as the promotion kicks off its tenth season  Friday, February 28 at 9pm EST/PST.  The event features MMA superstar Quinton “Rampage” Jackson in a Light Heavyweight opening round battle with former World Champion Christian M’Pumbu, while King Mo Lawal returns to face Russian submission ace Mikhail Zayats. The night will also feature the start of the Season 10 Featherweight Tournament and a card full of local talent.

Bellator 110 will broadcast live at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST on Spike TV. The preliminary card will be streamed live and free on Spike.com beginning at 7 p.m. EST/ 6 p.m. CST. Tickets for the event are on sale now at Ticketmaster.com, Bellator.com or by visiting the Mohegan Sun Box Office.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Bellator MMA to add comments!

Join PhillyToDo.com

Attending (1)

The PhillyToDo App is here!

Follow us on TWITTER!

___________________

© 2020   Created by Phillytodo.com.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

______________________________________________